Team

Team02

Lars Bergmann – Depot manager, Exhibition Technician
collection@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 14

Beatrice Di Buduo – PR, Communication
dibuduo@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 25

Nicole Döll – Librarian
books@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 12

Tuan Do Duc – curatorial assistant
doduc@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 15

Lars Eidam – System Administrator
it-service@gfzk.de

Alexandra Friedrich – Art Mediation
foryou@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 17

Kim Kaborda – The Friends of the GfZK
foerderkreis@gfzk.de

Annett Koch – Head of the Office, Friends of the GfZK
office@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 0

Nora Krings – Communication Design
krings@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 28

Romy Kroppe – Room Hire
service@gfzk.de

Dr. Vera Lauf – Research Curator, Library
lauf@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 24

Coralie Matyja – Curatorial Assistant
matyja@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 15

Martin Moresco – Coordination Guided Tours
fuehrungen@gfzk.de

Domenik Pasemann – Hotel management
hotel@gfzk.de
+ 49 1511 2910909

Martin Reich – In-house and Exhibition Technician
reich@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 14

 

Julia Schäfer – Curator, Art-mediator, Friends of the GfZK
schaefer@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 15

Lena Seik – Art Mediation
foryou@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 17

Marie Walter – Café DAS KAPITAL
cafeneubau@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 20

Robin Weisbach – Library Assistance
library@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 12

Franciska Zólyom – Director, Curator
office@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 0

Technical team: Paul Altmann, Rebekka Bauer, Bernd Fattich, Michael Hahn, Adrian Kowalski, Hans Thiele, Julius Vogelsberg, Matthias Zielfeld

Guided tours: Alexandra Friedrich, Malena Gräwer, Martin Haufe, Charlotte Jautz, Sina Kaufmann, Tania Kolbe, Nora Krings, Johanna Krümpelbeck, Martin Moresco, Nadine Neuhäuser, Chiara Rauhut, Karoline Schneider, Lena Seik, Wiebke Steinert, Eduardo Xerez

Visitor Services: Van Ha Cao, Daniela Junghans, Kim Kaborda, Romy Kroppe, Martin Moresco, Domenik Pasemann, Karoline Schneider, Fabian Steidl, Eduardo Xerez

 

 

Text and Downloads

Loading …