Team

Team02

Jan Barich and Marcel Fichtner – Building Services
technik@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 18

Lars Bergmann – Depot Manager, Exhibition Technician
collection@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 14

Hà Cao – Visitors’ Service and Hotel
cao@gfzk.de
hotel@gfzk.de
+49 1511 2910909

Nicole Döll – Librarian
books@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 12

Julia Eckert – Collection Curator, Administrative Manager, Friends of the GfZK (on parental leave)

Lars Eidam – System Administrator
it-service@gfzk.de

Alexandra Friedrich – Head of Art Mediation and Exhibition tours
foryou@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 17

Julia Gollan – Marketing, Event Management, Friends of the GfZK
gollan@gfzk.de
foerderkreis@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 28

Hanar Hupka – Curatorial Assistant
hupka@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 15

Genesis Kahveci – Praktikantin der Kunstvermittlung
kunstvermittlung@gfzk.de

Naz Kocadere – Fellow of the Cultural Foundation of the Free State of Saxony

Annett Koch – Head of the Office, Friends of the GfZK
office@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 0

Nora Krings – Art mediation
krings@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 17

Romy Kroppe and Daniela Junghans – Room Hire
service@gfzk.de
+49 1575 23 66 515

Lena Seik – Head of Art Mediation and Exhibition tours
foryou@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 17

TREI GmbH – Café
cafe@gfzk.de

Sabine Weier – Press and Public Relations, Editor
presse@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 25

Franciska Zólyom – Director, Curator
office@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 0

Technical team: Rebekka Bauer, Morten Bjerre, Bernd Fattich, Julia Gerke, Kay Lotte Pommer, Hans Thiele, Matthias Zielfeld

Mediation team: Tina Aischmann, Mina Bamarni, Lydia Bogdan, Hà Cao, Maja Engesser, Alexandra Friedrich, Martin Haufe, Alexandra Ivanciu, Daniela Junghans, Saori Kaneko, Fumi Kato, Tania Kolbe, Nora Krings, Romy Kroppe, Martin Moresco, Chiara Rauhut, Luisa Richter, Melanie Ruhe, Linus Saternus, Jakob Schober, Lena Seik, Wiebke Steinert, Victor Stinglhamber, Eduardo Xerez

Text and Downloads

Loading …