Team

Team02

Jan Barich and Marcel Fichtner – Building Services
technik@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 18

Lars Bergmann – Depot Manager, Exhibition Technician
collection@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 14

Beatrice Di Buduo – PR, Communication
presse@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 25

Nicole Döll – Librarian
books@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 12

Lars Eidam – System Administrator
it-service@gfzk.de

Julia Eckert – Administrative and Exhibition Manager, Friends of the GfZK
eckert@gfzk.de
foerderkreis@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 23

Alexandra Friedrich – Art Mediation and Exhibition tours
foryou@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 17

Hanar Hupka – Internship Art Mediation
kunstvermittlung@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 17

Annett Koch – Head of the Office, Friends of the GfZK
office@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 0

Nora Krings – On parental leave
krings@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 28

Romy Kroppe and Daniela Junghans – Room Hire
service@gfzk.de

Dr. Vera Lauf – Research Curator
lauf@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 24

Hyejin Park – Fellow of the Cultural Foundation of the Free State of Saxony
park@gfzk.de

Ha Van Cao – Hotel management
hotel@gfzk.de
+ 49 1511 2910909

Lena Seik – Art Mediation and Exhibition tours
foryou@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 17

Marie Walter – Café DAS KAPITAL
cafeneubau@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 20

Franciska Zólyom – Director, Curator
office@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 0

Technical team: Julia Gerke, Rebekka Bauer, Bernd Fattich, Hans Thiele, Matthias Zielfeld

Mediation team: Lydia Bogdan, Hà Vân Cao, Alexandra Friedrich, Malena Gräwer, Martin Haufe, Sophie Hehl, Alexandra Ivanciu, Janika Jähnisch, Daniela Junghans, Saori Kaneko, Tania Kolbe, Romy Kroppe, Martin Moresco, Konstantin Nakow, Chiara Rauhut, Luisa Richter, Melanie Ruhe, Karoline Schneider, Jakob Schober, Lena Seik, Wiebke Steinert, Hanna Thuma, Eduardo Xerez

Text and Downloads

Loading …