Team

Team02

Jan Barich and Marcel Fichtner – Building Services
technik@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 18

Lars Bergmann – Depot manager, Exhibition Technician
collection@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 14

Beatrice Di Buduo – PR, Communication
dibuduo@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 25

Nicole Döll – Librarian
books@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 12

Tuan Do Duc – Curatorial Assistant, Friends of the GfZK
doduc@gfzk.de
foerderkreis@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 15

Lars Eidam – System Administrator
it-service@gfzk.de

Julia Eckert – Administrative and Exhibition Manager, Friends of the GfZK
eckert@gfzk.de

Alexandra Friedrich – Art Mediation
foryou@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 17

Annett Koch – Head of the Office, Friends of the GfZK
office@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 0

Nora Krings – Communication Design (on parental leave)
krings@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 28

Romy Kroppe – Room Hire
service@gfzk.de

Dr. Vera Lauf – Research Curator, Library
lauf@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 24

Martin Moresco – Coordination Guided Tours
fuehrungen@gfzk.de

Ha Van Cao – Hotel management
hotel@gfzk.de
+ 49 1511 2910909

Lena Seik – Art Mediation
foryou@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 17

Marie Walter – Café DAS KAPITAL
cafeneubau@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 20

Robin Weisbach – Library Assistance
library@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 12

Franciska Zólyom – Director, Curator
office@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 0

Technical team: Paul Altmann, Rebekka Bauer, Bernd Fattich, Hans Thiele, Matthias Zielfeld

Guided tours: Alexandra Friedrich, Malena Gräwer, Martin Haufe, Charlotte Jautz, Sina Kaufmann, Tania Kolbe, Martin Moresco, Nadine Neuhäuser, Chiara Rauhut, Karoline Schneider, Lena Seik, Wiebke Steinert, Eduardo Xerez

Visitor Services: Daniel Adlmüller, Hà Vân Cao, Alexandra Friedrich, Malena Gräwer, Martin Haufe, Sophie Hehl, Alexandra Ivanciu, Daniela Junghans, Saori Kaneko, Tania Kolbe, Romy Kroppe, Martin Moresco, Konstantin Nakow, Chiara Rauhut, Luisa Richter, Karoline Schneider, Jakob Schober, Lena Seik, Wiebke Steinert, Hanna Thuma, Eduardo Xerez

 

 

Text and Downloads

Loading …