Team

Te

Lars Bergmann – Depot manager, Exhibition Technician
collection@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 14

Beatrice Di Buduo – PR, Communication
dibuduo@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 25

Nicole Döll – Librarian
books@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 12

Lars Eidam – System Administrator
it-service@gfzk.de

Alexandra Friedrich – Art Mediation
foryou@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 17

Yi Gao – Curatorial Assistant
yigao@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 15

Kim Kaborda – The Friends of the GfZK
foerderkreis@gfzk.de

Annett Koch – Head of the Office, Friends of the GfZK
office@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 0

Nora Krings – Visitor Services
krings@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 28

Domenik Pasemann – Hotel
hotel@gfzk.de
+ 49 1511 2910909

Romy Kroppe – Room Hire, Shop
service@gfzk.de

Dr. Vera Lauf – Research Curator, Library
lauf@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 12

Martin Reich – In-house and Exhibition Technician
reich@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 14

Julia Schäfer – Curator, Art-mediator, Friends of the GfZK
schaefer@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 15

Lena Seik – Art Mediation
foryou@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 17

Marie Walter – Café bau bau
cafeneubau@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 20

Franciska Zólyom – Director, Curator
office@gfzk.de
+ 49 341 14081 0

Technical team: Bernd Fattich, Michael Hahn, Hans Thiele, Julius Vogelsberg, Martin Wühler

Guided tours: Karin Beckmann, Alexandra Friedrich, Sina Kaufmann, Tanja Kolbe, Johanna Krümpelbeck, Tina Mamczur, Isabel Monroy Moreno, Nadine Neuhäuser, Bettina Salzhuber, Lena Seik, Wiebke Steinert, Sophie Stephan, Elisabeth Würzl, Eduardo Xerez

Visitor Services: Alix-Lynn Bouteleux, Mark Fridvalski, Daniela Junghans, Romy Kroppe, Domenik Pasemann, Elisabeth Würzl, Eduardo Xerez, Johanna Zwarg

 

 

Text and Downloads

Loading …